Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Hennig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Hennig

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michele Randall

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly, the rates were reasonable 😀."

Julie Weber

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been so great to me! What ever I need they are there for me. I would never go anywhere else!"

Zachary Moye

August 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"A friend of mine was rammed and suffered catastrophic engine failure along with body damage. The insurance claims agent ruled that they would only cover the body damage and not the motor, because "it was not directly caused by the crash." To add insult to injury, they continually dodge phone calls and won't get back on the subject matter. What's the point of having full coverage from State Farm when they won't cover any and all damage related to a wreck, going around the needs of clients by including fine print in the coverage plan? After hearing of this experience, I will never recommend State Farm to anyone, and will actively dissuade any and all customers that wish to patronize this establishment. Disgusting."

Candy Hersey

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a complicated question. Matt answered personally.. had an answer for me immediately. Sent a detailed email within 5 minutes of our conversation!!"

Larry Reelitz

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Matt Hennig and his team has been a very good experience. We always get great, prompt and friendly customer service.They always take time to answer our questions and ensure that we get the coverage that matches our needs. Highly recommended!"

Tony Anderson

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great agent. He made switching agents and adding coverage a breeze. Don't hesitate with questions, Matt always has an answer and then some."

Vedo Babic

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people"

Cindy Blum

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is an honest, kind, and flexible agent that will work to find you the best coverage and price."

Andrew Miller

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alex is great. Alex helped me with multiple life changes. When you want good customer service give them a call."

Katie O'Brien

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt and Ruth were fantastic today. I have been with State Farm for a long time, and I had a major issue come up regarding a "claims" person trying to call me when I hadn't made a claim. They took the time to make sure that I was protected, that other family members who use a different State Farm agent are protected, and to make sure their corporate company was aware of the situation. I really appreciated the personal time and care they took with me today, and highly recommend Matt's office for those seeking an insurance agent who really cares about his clients!"